fbpx
My Shows

Ask A Black American Guy Anything? A Racism, Diversity & Inclusion Series.

Tell me…
What’s a question that you get asked from the white guys at the office, or from (white) clients that…
…YOU WISH THEY WOULD HAVE ASKED A RACISM & DIVERSITY CONSULTANT?

Ask A BLACK AMERICAN GUY Anything.
Racism, Diversity & Inclusion Series.

Brought to you by those lovely folks over at @OUTZED.US and @KA&CO America LLC.

And, this is my first #Linkedlinlive -ever!
So, thank you all very much! And HELLO #LinkedIn Fam!
You can also catch the live event at www.KareemAntonio.com

It is not our job to educate you about racism. It is up to you to embrace diversity and inclusion. But, that being said, I understand your concerns, your situation, your frustration, history concerns, and your pain.

So, let’s talk about it…LIVE!
Check the comments for the alert.

Kareem Jackson LIVE! On The Set
Now Available On LinkedIn LIVE!

Monday 2AM London
Sunday 8PM Kansas City
Sunday 6PM Los Angeles
Monday 9AM Philippines
Sunday 12PM Australia

linkedinlive #outsourceeverything #linkedinstrategy #diveristyandinclusion #blacklivesmatter #asianlivesmatter #podcast #blackbusinessowner #diversityand inclusion #diversityintech #blackbusinessman #whiteprivilege #blackconservative #askablackman

Closing, JOIN The Entrepreneurial Revolution! Our new amazing promo for the month of April, we have 100 SLOTS AVAILABLE WORLDWIDE.

10 Are Already Gone!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top